Nieuws


Team



Visie


Vacatures


Contact


test

Ingrid Colson

Assistent - dossierbeheerder

ingrid.colson@certafin.be

Edwin Franssen

Toon Gieraerts

Joeri Opdekamp

Nik Verleysen

Dossierbeheerder

nik.verleysen@certafin.be

Lientje Vandermeulen

Sevim Beyazyuz

Assistent - dossierbeheerder

sevim.beyazyuz@certafin.be

Thomas Ariza

Patricia Budenaers

Assistent - dossierbeheerder

patricia.budenaers@certafin.be

Gust Van Gellekom

Johan Cuppens

Jan Beckers

Marjon Niessen

Mandy Melis

Dossierbeheerder

mandy.melis@certafin.be

Sarah Vreven

Assistent - dossierbeheerder

sarah.vreven@certafin.be